Charlie Rocks!

Charlie rocks!!!

Wish I had an elder brother that I could bite on.. never mind, I’ll bite my dad’s finger next time.. oops he is my scribe so he knows, so I’ll choose someone else.. secret!

~ by The Tarun on December 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “Charlie Rocks!”

  1. Another of Paris Mama’s contributions to Tarun’s entertainment log.

  2. […] it on Charlie! This Charlie guy really spoiled me! Now I am off biting everyone and everything on my way… why Charlie why??? […]

Leave a Reply

 
