My Birthday!

Happy Birthday to me!

Tarun is 2

Tarun is 2

Thanks to everyone for making my phone ring continuously, filling my email inbox  and decorating my blog with kind comments! I am humbled! I wish to thank everyone and hope I will see most of you tomorrow in my official Birthday Bash!

I am told that 20 children in Somalia and Sierra Leone are also celebrating my birthday thanks to the kind efforts of UNICEF!! I hope I can get to know their birthdays and celebrate on each of those days too. I am so very grateful to God for having given me everything he has and I wish that all my comrades can get a good life too. I will do everything I can to make a difference!

Happy Birthday to me! Thanks mommy and daddy for making the day very special for me!! You didn’t even say anything when I painted those walls with my prints!

imPrints

imPrints

Can’t wait to meet everyone tomorrow!!! Are you all gettin ready yet??

~ by The Tarun on June 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Birthday!”

  1. DEAR TARUN
    WISHING U A VERY HAPPY AND GREAT BIRTH DAY
    FROM ALL AT CHENNAI.

  2. Happy Birthday Boo kutty… U r looking pretty sharp in the suit ;). Hope u have a fantastic party and I m sure mommy n daddy worked very hard to make it realll special for u. Enjai.. jamai… enjamai!

Leave a Reply

 
